• Changes to Server go to this thread http://overzealousgamers.com/threads/etpub-changelog.6665/

Dantheman1100's CLAN APPLICATION

Status
Not open for further replies.

DanTheMan1100

Hello, my name is Dan, i am a swimmer, i currently play as "DanTheMan1100" this is the name i have always played as

Well, i am a person who likes to get to know everyone, i have my friends and i have my enemies. I do not have a job so i have a lot of time to play on the server and help people out. I am a freshman in high school i stayed back when i was young because i went into school too soon so i am 15. I grew up around games with my uncle and a lot of my family playing games. I have been playing minecraft for about 2 or 3 years now and still my favorite game. I play on steam and have 50 games most of which i don't play much.

I could offer a few things to OZ, One of which being helping people know how to play the game, and how the server works. I could also help people know whats going on and understanding the rules. I will be on as much as possible but with my busy schedule and baseball coming up soon i will try my best to get on.

I started gaming years ago when i was about 8 or 9. My Uncle introduced me to minecraft when i was 11 years old i didn't get it until a year after, I played on his account for a long time. He finally gifted me an account and I've been playing ever sense. I play all kinds of games on steam and origin. Some of my favorite games are Assassins Creed and Elder Scrolls. I own a playstation 2, xbox, xbox 360, xbox 1, and of course PC.

Yes i own a mic

Sincerely, Your Friend
Dan

Last edited:

cccdfern

Administrator
Staff member
Congratulations on Joining OverZealous Gamers, your application has passed.