• Changes to Server go to this thread http://overzealousgamers.com/threads/etpub-changelog.6665/

Graphical Design Projects.

Ryno981

If you didnt' know; My favourite career choice at the momemt is Design fundermentals. (Currently doing a cert III)
In order to acheive this goal i need something called a "Portfolio"; A folder of designs/projects to give employers a bit of an insite as to what im capible of.

So im branching out.
-I have done/doing alot of graphical work for clan and you will see this work hopefully in a couple of weeks.
-I do private jobs through word of mouth, work, etc etc.
-Im a registered designer on "DesignCrowd.com". Find me at "rawrdesigns"

But i need more,
Is anyone interested?

-Logos
-Banners
-Signatures
-Wallpapers
-Buisness cards
-Flyers
etc etc... Excluding web design.

PM me for a project.

Trigger Happy

I have a mock project meeting next week in which I have to present our idea to a bunch of Executives. I could use a logo if you are interested in doing it for fun, I can't guarantee we would use it but if we did I could probably put a small logo or link to your design stuff. Basically we are doing something along the lines of a "Smarter Garden" I am not sure if that is what we will actually call the project name but based on that the colour scheme would be greens, the logo itself would probably have something to do with plants or whatever. We are basing around herbs and veggies so maybe those could be included. It'd be cool to have both a logo only and a logo with name type things so we could whack the logo by itself on some things and use the logo with name on title pages etc.
If you were to create it, it would need to be complete by Tuesday and again the name isn't completely decided yet so you would have to be versatile enough to be able to change that text easily enough or whatever.