• Changes to Server go to this thread http://overzealousgamers.com/threads/etpub-changelog.6665/

Joseph2409's -OZ- member application <3

Status
Not open for further replies.

joseph2409

Joseph2409's -OZ- member application
8/12/2012

Introduction.

hey, my name is Joseph, I am a student. DOB 24/09/1994
the online name i have only ever used is "joseph2409"

Getting to know me

Well. I am a Student, next year is my last year of schooling. After I have finished school, I want to go to uni in hopes of studying medicine, and one day becoming a doctor. Most of my life I have played soccer, but after this years end to soccer season, I have taken up Tae kwon do. (A Korean Martial arts). I play guitar, owning 3, an electric, an acoustic 6 string and a 12 string.
I have a job, which I shall not disclaim it's exact name as it could present personal details regarding my location :p
i have a bit of a dislike for rap music. And Justin Bieber!
in regards to a celebrity crush (which i don't really have one) I would say I think Emma Watson is, or at least was about a year ago before she got that short hair, very attractive

What I think I can offer and Why I want to join -OZ-

I think I can help to make -OZ- gaming, 1 more member higher in the number of members within.
I feel I can help to provide a positive vibe, to the -OZ- community within game, and within Team Speak.
I wish to join the -OZ- community as I feel its one WITH a good community, who have a good amount of mature members, who all respect one another, which i would like to be apart of. :)

Favourite games, platforms, and when my gaming experience really begin!