• Changes to Server go to this thread http://overzealousgamers.com/threads/etpub-changelog.6665/

Pepsi's app

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pepsi

Hi to all you guys and girls of -OZ-! I have been playing ET for a little while now and love it. It is addictive and the game play is easy to use and get used to. I play as Pepsi but it seemed to change to .... when I play the 2.6 version of the game. But I will fix this when I can. :)

I work as a material handler at my work. It is shift work so my hours are pretty shitty but it pays well. :/ I love Cricket, Fishing, Tennis well any sport really. lol

What can I offer -OZ-??

Well I'm a friendly player / person that has a very open mind and respects other players. Would consider to donate to the -OZ- clan on a regular basis for sure! Not after the admin to gain power but to join a clan that is well established and has a great name in the gaming community. I also have a good knowledge of Enemy Territory and can hopefully help anyone that has a problem or needs help when needed?

Hmmm let me think about this one. I first started with the Atari 2600 and it snowballed from there lol! Even own a NEO GEO, Amiga 500, SEGA Saturn and a SEGA Dreamcast. Still have the NEO GEO and I'm very reluctant to sell it seeing it cost me a boom a long time ago!! Mainly play PS3, or my daughter does rofl.

Yes I have a microphone / headset.

Pepsi. ( Not Coke ) (bananao)

i0nwr1t3r

Hi Pepsi , last night was the 1st time I have seen you playing on the OZ server/s , have you played under any other names we may recognize?
I see this is your 1st forum post as well , if your willing , I'd like you to get better known among the members before this application goes to a vote , it's just good to know the people your clanning with.

If you have any concerns , you can reach me or any of the other ET Leaders , here / via forum pm's or in the OZ TS where I spoke with you last night.

Cheers

i0n

Pepsi