• Changes to Server go to this thread http://overzealousgamers.com/threads/etpub-changelog.6665/

Syere's Resignation

syere

To all,

I have resigned my position as Admin in OZ, and also my membership to OZ.

Thank you to those who respected me and who medic'ed me every attempt to steal the tank.. I may not be the most leet at this game, but its a game, its meant to be for fun...

Being an Admin wasnt easy, especially all those who constantly tormented me, called me a prostitute (for absolutely no reason other than to force me into muted you), blatantly abused the rules and attacked me on the forums and ingame (kabal - special mention for you.. ) Oh, and for actual fact, I am female - and no - I'm not a prositute or a man who had a sex change.

To everyone else, maybe I'll see you around the server... Please medic me.. I'll give you ammo.. Don't be so rambo - your playing a team game?

Members - Check the Members section for more..
Regulars - Good bye and good luck ;)

Regards,
Syere

Bambi*

watta sad week :cry:

u hawky and vamp all resigning
barely see you on the server anymore syere >.<

[i always felt like a power puff girl when u n puffla were on]
hope ta see ya on the server soooooooooooooooonnn!

*RwS*

Aw Syere, you were great !always loved playing with you,and not in the dirty way.(perverts)

RyAn.

bye bye Syere :cry: :cry:
I remember me and you joined -OZ- on the same day, this time last year, and now your leaving :( not going to be the same without you! take care. :cry:

kabal

syere said:
To all,

I have resigned my position as Admin in OZ, and also my membership to OZ.

Thank you to those who respected me and who medic'ed me every attempt to steal the tank.. I may not be the most leet at this game, but its a game, its meant to be for fun...