• Changes to Server go to this thread http://overzealousgamers.com/threads/etpub-changelog.6665/

Yo, Wassup!

MrMarco1

Haaai. I'm Alex. *waves*
I really don't know what else to write. xD Anyway, yus, I am new to OZ and very very happy to be here! I can't wait to game with all you strapping young lads. And I'm really looking forward to meeting and talking to new people =D
I'm a year 11 student having my half yearly exams at the moment, which I should be studying for instead of playing TF2. But really, TF2 is 100% more fun!
So, yeah, hey. :D

MrMarco1

LOL! The Alex is short for Alexandra, and the Beardy...well it used to be Bardy, but people kept calling me Beardy. So it stuck.
But sadly, when I speak on mic a lot of people mistake me for a 9 year old boy...*sigh*

Anyway, hi guys, noice to meet yew.

Black Racoon

Head Poncho
Staff member
Beardy said:
LOL! The Alex is short for Alexandra, and the Beardy...well it used to be Bardy, but people kept calling me Beardy. So it stuck.
But sadly, when I speak on mic a lot of people mistake me for a 9 year old boy...*sigh*

Hi, welcome to the clan Beardy, Come join us on teamspeak sometime! Oh and don't worry I get confused with a 9 year old girl apparently!

MrMarco1

Black Racoon said:
Hi, welcome to the clan Beardy, Come join us on teamspeak sometime! Oh and don't worry I get confused with a 9 year old girl apparently!
Haha, thank you very much, I must say that I'm glad I'm not the only one. We could totally form a toddlers game committee.

Synonym

Black Racoon said:
Beardy said:

You're not a girl?

Black Racoon

Head Poncho
Staff member
Beardy said:
Black Racoon said:
Beardy said:
[quote="Inglourious Basterd":28sc0v11]
Awwww, how cute! BR & Beardy <3 :banana:

Am I the little boy in the suit? xD
Only if we get to swap hats.
Butbutbut...wut if I like that hat?![/quote:28sc0v11]

Actually I have decided now I want the big present Bag, You can have your hat back.

MrMarco1

Black Racoon said:
Beardy said: