• Changes to Server go to this thread http://overzealousgamers.com/threads/etpub-changelog.6665/

Slayess's Application Form [PASSED]

Status
Not open for further replies.

slayess

Introduce yourself, what are you in game names?

Hi, My name is Alex,I currently play under the alias ‘Slayess’ though previously I have used ‘deathWolves’

Help us get to know you. In this section feel free to tell us about your occupation, hobbies, favourite books/games/movies/artists, celebrity crush etc.

I am a high school student,i am currently 19, i like collecting old bottles and new( i have about 64 bottles ). I enjoy playing on the computer, playing with my dogs. i am currently saveing up to by a new BMX Bike,one of my all-time favourite books are ‘Wolves of the beyond V.1.2.3.4 and i love music i like to listen to it while im playing other games or while im on a road trip up north , i really dont have a celebrity crush

What do you think you can offer -OZ- as a clan and community member and Why do you want to join -OZ-?

i am quiet friendly and understanding once you get to know me i can offer the OZ clan help with problems on the terraria server and other servers too also i think it would help me get to know the platforms of other games as well as geting to know the staff also

i think the OZ clan is a very stable community and as a group also very friendly and understanding too .

What would you say are your favourite games, platforms? When did you start gaming? (On any platform)?

I would say that minecraft,terraria on the computer,need for speed undercover on the Xbox are my three favourite games. I started gaming when I was about 8 , I started on a old computer then moved onto Xbox 360 also my favorite consoles is the pc and the game boy advance SP ( i like playing the gameboy advance SP to relax when im stressed out )

Do you own a microphone?
sadly no but i might be getting one in the next few months or so

cccdfern

Administrator
Staff member